News: 1up Discord VOIP
Invite Code: https://discord.gg/VPv9JhP

Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Ban
General Discussion / Re: R.I.P. "bearcat" (Fredrick Weaver)
« Last post by sw00n on April 04, 2023, 06:02:41 AM »
 Bearcat was the reason I had bought a Logitech G9x back in the day.
It was the mouse he used. R.I.P 🙏
General Discussion / Re: [1up] Life Update
« Last post by sw00n on April 04, 2023, 05:32:59 AM »
Hello everyone,

I't s been a while. I hope some of you still remember me. My real name is Sebastian I'm currently 28 years old now, I live in Chile, I applied to 1up on the golden days, I believe i was around 16 at the time.

I still remember having so much fun on vent playing urt on these days, I made some really good friends and had great nights playing until it was late. I finished college what would you guys call advertising and marketing, I currently work as an analyst on a medical company called BD. I't s a desktop job and I work from home which I really enjoy. I also got married a year ago and we currently have two playful kittens.

Life is been good on my side a lot of hard work which has kept me away from gaming on the last 5 years, we bought our first apartment this year with my wife so we are really happy.

If some of you guys come to Chile make sure to let me know. I'll be traveling to New York on November this year in case any of you wants to have a drink.

Also what are you guys playing lately? maybe we can play a few matches.

My best wishes to all.

CuttyFlam

CUTTYY!!!! I remember you lol

I?m happy you?re doing good. You were one of my favorite people to play with lol I joined  1up around 16 years old  too 🤔 I just turned 29 in February lol we?re old asf now.

I have two kids (a boy and a girl). My daughter is 4 and my son turns two in June. I?m an audio engineer and I own a business located in Moreno Valley, Ca