News: 1up Discord VOIP
Invite Code: https://discord.gg/VPv9JhP
November 21, 2015, 09:13:13 AM by RonaldLee[1up] in Insurgency

I've been playing some Insurgency lately. I did not like it at first but it grew on me after I started getting better at it.
There are two gametypes I like so far: Checkpoint and Conquer.

[Comment on this topic

February 11, 2014, 10:18:04 PM by RonaldLee[1up] in CS:GO

I started playing some CS:GO finally.

This game is really interesting, but you can't run fast unless you have a knife in your hand.
Hits are spot on, but handguns seem to be more accurate when you are crouching.

[Comment on this topic

November 23, 2013, 08:49:47 AM by RonaldLee[1up] in NMRiH

Party's Over Achievement
"ns"
Complete Cabin in 4 minutes or less
Map: nmo_cabin

Here is a video that shows how to complete Cabin in under 4 minutes.

The author used 80 attempts to get the achievement.

[Comment on this topic

August 24, 2013, 11:17:21 AM by RonaldLee[1up] in Contagion

MonochromeLLC rannounced that Contagion will be released on September, Friday the 13th, 2013.
The video below shows more of what Contagion will present for action.

I like this zombie zoom-in image:

The release will bring various enhancements, such as: new in-game features, game-modes, visuals, optimization, audio, and more.

I just hope that it will not be difficult to host a server on CentOS 6.3 or 6.4.

"ns"

[Comment on this topic

August 16, 2013, 11:09:48 AM by RonaldLee[1up] in Killing Floor

Female Fleshpounder

The Female Fleshpounder (FFP) is coming to our Killing Floor custom server soon.

"ns"

The FFP Behaviors
  • She rages from damage > 300, but only if received from a single hit.
  • She rages from any hit, if her health dropped below 50% (75% on Sui/HoE). Just like Scrake.
  • She calms down only after hitting her enemy (zeds and blocking players excluding).
  • On Hard difficulty and below, her rage stops even if she missed the hit (player managed to evade it).